LJ Bogen

Ortsgruppen

Ansfelden

Michael Greul, Grüblstraße 70/2, 4053 Haid
E-Mail: michael.greul@gmx.at                  
Franziska Krista
, Mitterbauerstr. 6, 4052 Ansfelden
E-Mail: f.krista@gmx.at 

 

Homepage: http://www.ljansfelden.at/

Allhaming

Mario Stockinger, Laimgräben 34, 4511 Allhaming
E-Mail: mariostockinger(at)gmx.at

Simone Hochmayr, Sportplatzstraße 6, 4511 Allhaming
E-Mail: simone.hochmayr@gmx.at

Enns-Hargelsberg-Kronstorf

Johannes Forstner, Schieferegg 7, 4484 Kronstorf
E-Mail: forstner.johannes(at)hotmail.com

Laura Entner, Kreuzfeldstraße 5, 4470 Enns
E-Mail: laura.entner@icloud.com

 

Homepage: http://www.lj-enns.at/

Kematen-Piberbach

Stefan Schmidt, Pellndorf 2, 4533 Piberbach
E-Mail: stefan.96@gmx.at                                  
Eva Maria Brillinger, Sachsweg 8, 4531 Kematen/Krems
E-Mail: brillingere@yahoo.com

 

Homepage: http://kepi.landjugend.at/

Leonding-Pasching

Lukas Gstöttner, Siglweg 1, 4061 Pasching
Mail: gstoettner.lukas@gmx.at
Susanne Eßbichl, Schafferstraße 79, 4060 Leonding
Mail: susanne_essbichl@gmx.at

 

Homepage: http://www.lj-leonding.com/

Neuhofen-St.Marien

Georg Roiser, Oberschöfring 1, 4502 St.Marien
Mail: roisergeorg@yahoo.de 
Carina Haslehner, Tiestling 6, 4502 St.Marien
Mail: carina.haslehner(at)gmail.com

 

Homepage: http://neumarien.landjugend.at/

Oftering-Wilhering

Moritz Manigatter, Prägartnerhofstr. 21, 4072 Alkoven
E-Mail: m.manigatter@gmx.at 
Bettina Hetzmannseder, Ehmayrstraße 1, 4064 Oftering
E-Mail: hetzmannseder.b@gmail.com

 

Homepage: http://www.lj-oftering.at/

Pucking

Klaus Hofer, Zeitlham 15, 4055 Pucking
E-Mail: hofkla98@gmail.com
Carina Humenberger, Sankt Leonhard 18, 4055 Pucking
E-Mail: humenberger.carina@aon.at

 

Homepage: http://blog.lj-pucking.at/

St.Florian-Niederneukirchen

Markus Klaffenböck, Oberfrauenleiten 9, 4490 St. Florian
E-Mail: markus.klaffenboeck@gmx.at
Maria Benischek, Hohenbrunn 14, 4490 St. Florian
E-Mail: m.benischek@hotmail.com

 

Homepage: http://stflorian-niederneukirchen.landjugend.at/

POWERED BY:
ISO certified LJ Balken